top of page

Ministry Leaders

Please contact the Ministry Leaders below for information about these ministries. Their contact information can be found in the church directory or through the church office.

Pulpit Ministry  

Scott Jarvis


Youth Ministry 

Trane Wyatt

Communications Ministry

Josh Starrett 

Children’s Ministry

Dan Morrow 


Worship Ministry – Praise Team

Ross Rodgers

Assembly Prayer/Communion talks 

Ross Rodgers

Women’s Ministry

Sheri Coulter

Pam White

Church Administration

Joby Raymond

Ed DeMatteo

Men’s Ministry 

Steve White

Connect Groups 

Josh Starrett


Lewisville Christian School

Katie Swaim

Linda Seagraves 

Church Safety/Security

Keith Seagraves 

Golden Crown Ministry

Leigh Loyd

Adult Education 

Scott Jarvis

Celebrate Recovery

Leigh Loyd

Building & Grounds

Caleb Foltermann


Encouragers & Prayer Chain

Sammie Underwood



Church Staff


Food Pantry

Sheri Coulter

LTC (Leadership Training for Christ)

Danny & Karen Smith


Spanish church

Wimon Walker
acho Rios


Sheri Coulter

Tamara Wyatt

Amanda Jones

Food Ministry

Sheri Coulter

Tamara Wyatt

Amanda Jones


Food 4 Kids

Andrea Abellera


Greeters Ministry 

Bret Atchley



Greg Barber

Grieving Ministry

Rachel Barber

Embrace Grace

Abbie Klotzman

bottom of page